WHY SHOULD I TRY ORGANIC BODY PRODUCTS PAIN BALM?

10/07/2018 13:06

Thank you Kristen Saurer for all you do for us.I am soooo pleased with all your products.The pain balm is wonderful.I use it on 3 of my elderly patients.They call it that Magic Cream- Lyn S.

This stuff is awsome. Both my dad and I are diabetic and use this for our neuropathy. My dad uses it on his knees and shoulders for his arthritis. This is magic in a container! Love love love it!- Melissa

I have to tell you this little story about your product. Roger has a lot of arthritis along with one hip replacement, two knee replacements, and a rod and screws in his back. He' s also probably looking at shoulder surgery in the next few months. Basically he is the bionic man!! However, he is in constant pain and takes strong painkillers. One night he said his back was killing him and he didn't want to take anymore painkillers. I told him I had this great pain balm that really helped me so he tried it. He loved it and now uses it almost every night. He said it makes his back feel so much better!!! He's also telling others about it!!!! - Linda R.

I love this product and use it every day. I have Fibromyalgia, nerve damage in my leg, and Psoriatic Arthritis. Without this product, I would probably not be able to walk. I tried a lot of other things and they did not work. This does! -Jamie K.

By the way.... I gave away some pain balm as gifts over x-mas and it was a hit with everyone. One friend was in a bad accident a few years ago and this is her new "miracle cream".- Sherry R.

I just spoke to my dad yesterday and was going to give your Pain Balm a review today. I can't thank you enough for what you do/make. He is a totally different person. You literally changed his life in a week and even my mom started using it!!!- Melissa S.

Thank you so much Kristen. I just tried the pain balm and I love it. If it wasn't for you I would still be suffering. I have a fibromyalgia and a bone problem. I feel much better now that I have this. You are a lifesaver thank you- Tiffany J.

Kristen, I just want to say you are a lifesaver with the products you produce. It's only been a week since I bought a pain balm and lotion bar,but the results are phenomenal. I bought both for my dad who suffers from neuropathy and eczema. He is a whole different person. He put the pain balm on his feet,calfs,and knees and is walking without limping or pain. The tingling and pain from the neuropathy has significantly lessened. Even my mom has dipped into it and put it on her feet/legs after being on them for 16 hours. She couldn't believe how good she felt afterwards. The lotion bar is working great as well. The scaleiness and itching in his eczema are gone. You do wonderful work Kristen,and I am so thankful to have found you. In just a week you have increased my parents quality of life ten fold. THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart and keep doing what you do!!!- Melissa

I ordered the pain balm for my mom who suffers with fibromyalgia pain and it is helping her. She said "so far that stuff is working and I don't smell like my grandmother and her bengay; thank you, love you. I'm just having a problem figuring out how to get my whole body in the jar!"- Tami L.

 

On my last order I got the pain balm and started using it for my feet and legs. I'm diabetic and have the pain and tingling in my feet and legs. It seemed to be helping right from the start of using it, so far I've only been using it once a day and some days I totally forget to use it because the pain and tingling isn't there. I really don't like taking pills and find that this balm is working great so no need to ask the doctor for anything, and I'll order more when I start to run low.- Bill B.

 

I also have degenerate arthritis in my knees and hips and a bulging L5 in my lower back..with the pain balm I can finally get to sleep at night. Try it you will be amazed.- Shelly S.

 

Just saw my sister again and she decided to rub the pain balm on her calfs before bed and no more leg cramps, something I have not seen in the testimonials, is there no end to the "magic" of the balm? Thanks again!!!!- Kathleen F.

 

I wake up in the middle of the night and have sudden inflammation pain. It could be in my neck or hip joints, ankles, lower legs, shoulders etc and it's at times its so bad i can't sleep. I keep my jar of pain balm on the floor where I can reach it with out getting up. That's how much I like it  it works wonders! Thank you Kristen and back to sleep I go!- Joya P.

 

I absolutely love the pain balm and would most certainly recommend this product to anyone who suffers from body aches. I had what the Dr could only guess was a stress fracture on the arch of my foot, since I am against taking Tylenol due to pregnancy, I used the pain balm. The first night my foot was feeling better but after applying it the second night, I woke up and was able to fully walk on the foot without needing to wrap it or place it in an air cast. I also use the pain balm for my back (thank you pregnancy) and by bedtime the back pain is gone and I'm able to have a full nights rest. Again this is definitely a product I would strongly recommend to all.- Gloria O.

I just wanted to tell everyone that I have tried the palm balm as well as many members of my family and it does help. I have a very bad back and have metal cages and screws in it. I'm not saying its a miracle cure but it definitely does take the edge off. I use it on my husband's sore muscles and he says it helps him too. Thank you Kristen so much!- Michelle L.

 

I received my order of your pain balm today. It has been 2 weeks today since I fell and fractured multiple vertebrae in my lower back and will need surgery. The pain has been horrible; so bad that I developed pneumonia because I could not breathe normally due to the pain. The moment the post man handed me your box I grabbed that pain balm and rubbed some on my lower back as I was in intense pain (even while taking my pain pills and muscle relaxers). Forty minutes later I realized I had just bent over to put some items away in my kitchen BAM! It hit me!!! I was able to bend over for the 1st time without screaming in pain and I couldn't freaking believe it! It has been more than 4 hours since I applied the pain balm and I feel mildly achy BUT I am able to enjoy my day. I LOVE MY PAIN BALM!!- Sherry R.

 

I meet Kristen thru a mutal friend. She raved about how good her products were. I live with chronic pain in my hand, I have had 5 hand surgeries and nothing helps with the pain. After speaking with Kristen I bought the Pain Balm. After using for a week or so it most definitely helps ease the pain. A must buy if you ask me.- Erin

I suffer from hypothyroidism and mitochondrial disease. Which means my muscles and joints ache and many days I suffer from deep pain. One day, someone shared a status about the pain balm. I figured, it was worth a shot. None of the over-the-counter pain balms helped, they made me smell like an old man, and were sticky, slimy, and gross. So I ordered some pain balm. It was delivered super fast, I was excited to try it. I opened it as soon as I got it, and it smells amazing! Flowery and sweet and not overpowering. I used it immediately. The more use it, the better I feel. I've been less achy and less sore- repeatedly. I am so thankful to have found this product, I will definitely be a repeat buyer- forever- Leslee C.

I have use the Pain Balm on my back, knees and neck. It help relieve the pain and the throbbing that I get. And has cut my neck flare ups in half the time to recover back to normal. I love the smell. It is not a strong smell like other pain relievers. It did not stain my clothes. You also don't get that burning hot feeling like others that I have tried. Your skin feels soft to the touch. I am very satisfied and would recommend this product to anyone- J.C.


 

Back